Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
/Event Cinema

The big screen is no longer just about films. The alternative content from live operas, ballets, stage musicals, plays and rock concerts continues to heat up year on year and intrigue cinema enthusiasts.

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Rusalka Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Rusalka

Showing: Sat 25th Feb - Sat 25th Feb

Further Info
RB- The Sleeping Beauty Arts Cinema

RB- The Sleeping Beauty

Showing: Tue 28th Feb - Tue 28th Feb

Further Info
Dancer Live from UK Premiere Arts Cinema

Dancer Live from UK Premiere

Showing: Thu 2nd Mar - Thu 2nd Mar

Further Info
NT Live Hedda Gabler Arts Cinema

NT Live Hedda Gabler

Showing: Thu 9th Mar - Thu 9th Mar

Further Info
Met Opera 2016-17 Season: La Traviata Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: La Traviata

Showing: Sat 11th Mar - Sat 11th Mar

Further Info
EOS The Artists

EOS The Artists' Garden: American Impressionism

Showing: Tue 21st Mar - Tue 21st Mar

Further Info
Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Idomeneo Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Idomeneo

Showing: Sat 25th Mar - Sat 25th Mar

Further Info
ROH - Madama Butterfly Arts Cinema

ROH - Madama Butterfly

Showing: Thu 30th Mar - Thu 30th Mar

Further Info
RB - Jewels Arts Cinema

RB - Jewels

Showing: Tue 11th Apr - Tue 11th Apr

Further Info
Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Eugene Onegin Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Eugene Onegin

Showing: Sat 22nd Apr - Sat 22nd Apr

Further Info
Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Der Rosenkavalier Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2016-17 Season: Der Rosenkavalier

Showing: Sat 13th May - Sat 13th May

Further Info
From The New World Arts Cinema

From The New World

Showing: Fri 9th Jun - Fri 9th Jun

Further Info
EOS Michelangelo: Love and Death Arts Cinema

EOS Michelangelo: Love and Death

Showing: Tue 13th Jun - Tue 13th Jun

Further Info
ROH - Otello Arts Cinema

ROH - Otello

Showing: Wed 28th Jun - Wed 28th Jun

Further Info