Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
/Event Cinema

The big screen is no longer just about films. The alternative content from live operas, ballets, stage musicals, plays and rock concerts continues to heat up year on year and intrigue cinema enthusiasts.

Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: Le Corsaire Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: Le Corsaire

Showing: Sun 22nd Oct - Sun 22nd Oct

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Alice

Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Alice's Adventures

Showing: Mon 23rd Oct - Mon 23rd Oct

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2017/2018: The Nutcracker Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2017/2018: The Nutcracker

Showing: Tue 5th Dec - Tue 5th Dec

Further Info
Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: Romeo and Juliet Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: Romeo and Juliet

Showing: Sun 21st Jan - Sun 21st Jan

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2017/2018: The Winter

Royal Ballet 2017/2018: The Winter's Tale

Showing: Wed 28th Feb - Wed 28th Feb

Further Info
Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: The Flames of Paris Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: The Flames of Paris

Showing: Sun 4th Mar - Sun 4th Mar

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Bernstein Centenary Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Bernstein Centenary

Showing: Tue 27th Mar - Tue 27th Mar

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Manon Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Manon

Showing: Thu 3rd May - Thu 3rd May

Further Info
Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: Coppelia Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2017/18: Coppelia

Showing: Sun 10th Jun - Sun 10th Jun

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Swan Lake Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2017/2018: Swan Lake

Showing: Tue 12th Jun - Tue 12th Jun

Further Info