Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Rules Don't Apply
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Rules Don't Apply

Book Tickets for Rules Don't Apply 12A

Genre: Comedy
Director: -
Cast: Steve Coogan, Matthew Broderick, Annette Bening

Release Date: 21/04/2017
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 5 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

An aspiring young actress (Lily Collins) and her ambitious young driver (Alden Ehrenreich) struggle hopefully with the absurd eccentricities of the wildly unpredictable billionaire (Warren Beatty) whom they work for. It's Hollywood, 1958. Small town beauty queen and devout Baptist virgin Marla Mabrey (Collins), under contract to the infamous Howard Hughes (Beatty), arrives in Los Angeles. At the airport, she meets her driver Frank Forbes (Ehrenreich), who is engaged to be married to his 7th grade sweetheart and is a deeply religious Methodist. Their instant attraction not only puts their religious convictions to the test, but also defies Hughes' #1 rule: no employee is allowed to have any relationship whatsoever with a contract actress. Hughes' behavior intersects with Marla and Frank in very separate and unexpected ways, and as they are drawn deeper into his bizarre world, their values are challenged and their lives are changed.

Mon 24th April 2017

21:15

Tue 25th April 2017

16:00
18:45
21:15

Wed 26th April 2017

16:00
18:45
21:15

Thu 27th April 2017

16:00
18:45
21:15

Fri 28th April 2017

13:15

Sat 29th April 2017

13:15

Sun 30th April 2017

13:15

Mon 1st May 2017

13:15

Tue 2nd May 2017

13:15

Wed 3rd May 2017

13:15

Thu 4th May 2017

13:15