Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Smurfs: The Lost Village
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Smurfs: The Lost Village

Book Tickets for Smurfs: The Lost Village G

Genre: Adventure
Director: Kelly Asbury
Cast: Rainn Wilson, Jack McBrayer, Danny Pudi

Release Date: 25/03/2017
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 30 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

In this fully animated, all-new take on the Smurfs, a mysterious map sets Smurfette and her best friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on an exciting and thrilling race through the Forbidden Forest filled with magical creatures to find a mysterious lost village before the evil wizard Gargamel does. Embarking on a rollercoaster journey full of action and danger, the Smurfs are on a course that leads to the discovery of the biggest secret in Smurf history!

Tue 25th April 2017

12:50

Wed 26th April 2017

12:50

Thu 27th April 2017

12:50

Fri 28th April 2017

13:50

Sat 29th April 2017

11:40
13:50

Sun 30th April 2017

11:40
13:50

Mon 1st May 2017

11:40
13:50

Tue 2nd May 2017

13:50

Wed 3rd May 2017

13:50

Thu 4th May 2017

13:50