Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//The Fate of the Furious
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

The Fate of the Furious

Book Tickets for The Fate of the Furious 12A

Genre: Action
Director: F. Gary Gray
Cast: Jason Statham, Vin Diesel, Charlize Theron

Release Date: 12/04/2017
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Now that Dom and Letty are on their honeymoon and Brian and Mia have retired from the game—and the rest of the crew has been exonerated—the globetrotting team has found a semblance of a normal life. But when a mysterious woman (Oscar® winner Charlize Theron) seduces Dom into the world of crime he can’t seem to escape and a betrayal of those closest to him, they will face trials that will test them as never before. From the shores of Cuba and the streets of New York City to the icy plains off the arctic Barents Sea, our elite force will crisscross the globe to stop an anarchist from unleashing chaos on the world’s stage…and to bring home the man who made them a family.

Mon 24th April 2017

20:45
21:30

Tue 25th April 2017

13:05
15:15
17:40
18:30
20:45
21:30

Wed 26th April 2017

13:05
15:15
18:30
21:30

Thu 27th April 2017

13:05
15:15
17:40
18:30
20:45
21:30

Fri 28th April 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30
23:25

Sat 29th April 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30
23:25

Sun 30th April 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30

Mon 1st May 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30

Tue 2nd May 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30

Wed 3rd May 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30

Thu 4th May 2017

15:10
18:30
21:30