Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//The Handmaiden
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

The Handmaiden

Book Tickets for The Handmaiden 18

Genre: Drama
Director: -
Cast: Chan-Wook Park

Release Date: 22/07/2016
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 25 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

1930s Korea, in the period of Japanese occupation, a new girl (Sookee) is hired as a handmaiden to a Japanese heiress (Hideko) who lives a secluded life on a large countryside estate with her domineering Uncle (Kouzuki). But the maid has a secret. She is a pickpocket recruited by a swindler posing as a Japanese Count to help him seduce the Lady to elope with him, rob her of her fortune, and lock her up in a madhouse. The plan seems to proceed according to plan until Sookee and Hideko discover some unexpected emotions.

Mon 24th April 2017

21:20

Tue 25th April 2017

21:20

Wed 26th April 2017

21:20

Thu 27th April 2017

21:20

Fri 28th April 2017

21:10

Sat 29th April 2017

21:10

Sun 30th April 2017

21:10

Mon 1st May 2017

21:10

Tue 2nd May 2017

21:10

Wed 3rd May 2017

21:10

Thu 4th May 2017

21:10