Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Their Finest

Book Tickets for Their Finest 12A

Genre: Drama
Director: Lone Scherfig
Cast: Bill Nighy, Jeremy Irons, Sam Claflin

Release Date: 21/04/2017
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 55 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

In 1940, a married woman (Gemma Arterton) and a screenwriter (Sam Claflin) develop a growing attraction while working together on a propaganda film about the evacuation of Allied troops from Dunkirk, France.

Mon 24th April 2017

21:05

Tue 25th April 2017

13:10
18:35
21:05

Wed 26th April 2017

11:00
13:10
18:35
21:05

Thu 27th April 2017

13:10
18:35
21:05

Fri 28th April 2017

12:55
18:55

Sun 30th April 2017

18:55

Mon 1st May 2017

12:55
18:55

Tue 2nd May 2017

12:55
18:55

Wed 3rd May 2017

12:55

Thu 4th May 2017

12:55
18:55