We are delighted to announce that EYE Cinema has re-opened

Following new government guidelines, we have restricted our capacity to 50%. All customers over the age of 18 must show a COVID Vaccination Cert and a valid photo ID when asked by EYE cinema team.

Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//A Boy Called Chrismas
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

A Boy Called Chrismas

Book Tickets for A Boy Called Chrismas PG

Genre: Family
Director: -
Cast: Maggie Smith, Toby Jones, Kristen Wiig

Release Date: 26/11/2021
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 50 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

In this origin story of Father Christmas, an ordinary boy (with a loyal pet mouse and a reindeer at his side) sets out on an extraordinary adventure to find his father who is on a quest to discover the fabled village of Elfhelm.

Tue 7th December 2021

13:10

Wed 8th December 2021

13:10

Thu 9th December 2021

13:10

Fri 10th December 2021

13:10
15:35

Sat 11th December 2021

11:45
13:10
15:35

Sun 12th December 2021

11:45
13:10
15:35

Mon 13th December 2021

13:10
15:35

Tue 14th December 2021

13:10
15:35

Wed 15th December 2021

13:10
15:35

Thu 16th December 2021

13:10
15:35