Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//A Quiet Place
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

A Quiet Place

Book Tickets for A Quiet Place 15A

Genre: Thriller
Director: John Krasinski
Cast: Emily Blunt

Release Date: 02/04/2018
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 30 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

A family lives an isolated existence in utter silence, for fear of an unknown threat that follows and attacks at any sound.

Tue 24th April 2018

19:20
21:30

Wed 25th April 2018

19:20
21:30

Thu 26th April 2018

19:20

Fri 27th April 2018

19:20
21:30
23:45

Sat 28th April 2018

19:20
21:30

Sun 29th April 2018

19:20
21:30

Mon 30th April 2018

19:20
21:30

Tue 1st May 2018

19:20
21:30

Wed 2nd May 2018

19:20
21:30

Thu 3rd May 2018

19:20
21:30