Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Black Panther 2D
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Black Panther 2D

Book Tickets for Black Panther 2D 12A

Genre: Action
Director: Ryan Coogler
Cast: Martin Freeman, Forest Whitaker, Chadwick Boseman

Release Date: 13/02/2018
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Marvel Studios’ “Black Panther” follows T’Challa who, after the death of his father, the King of Wakanda, returns home to the isolated, technologically advanced African nation to succeed to the throne and take his rightful place as king. But when a powerful old enemy reappears, T’Challa’s mettle as king—and Black Panther—is tested when he is drawn into a formidable conflict that puts the fate of Wakanda and the entire world at risk. Faced with treachery and danger, the young king must rally his allies and release the full power of Black Panther to defeat his foes and secure the safety of his people and their way of life.

Tue 24th April 2018

13:05

Wed 25th April 2018

13:05

Thu 26th April 2018

13:05

Fri 27th April 2018

15:35

Sat 28th April 2018

15:35

Sun 29th April 2018

15:35

Mon 30th April 2018

15:35

Tue 1st May 2018

15:35

Wed 2nd May 2018

15:35

Thu 3rd May 2018

15:35