Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Bohemian Rhapsody
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody Image

Book Tickets for Bohemian Rhapsody 12A

Genre: Biography
Director: Dexter Fletcher, Bryan Singer
Cast: Tom Hollander, Gwilym Lee, Ben Hardy

Release Date: 24/10/2018
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 15 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury, who defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound, their near-implosion as Mercury’s lifestyle spirals out of control, and their triumphant reunion on the eve of Live Aid, where Mercury, facing a life-threatening illness, leads the band in one of the greatest performances in the history of rock music. In the process, cementing the legacy of a band that were always more like a family, and who continue to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day.

Tue 13th November 2018

21:00

Wed 14th November 2018

15:15
17:45

Thu 15th November 2018

15:15
21:00

Fri 16th November 2018

16:20
21:00

Sat 17th November 2018

11:40
21:00

Sun 18th November 2018

11:40
16:20
21:00

Mon 19th November 2018

16:20
21:00

Tue 20th November 2018

16:00
21:00

Wed 21st November 2018

16:20
21:00

Thu 22nd November 2018

16:20
21:00