Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Downton Abbey
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Downton Abbey

Book Tickets for Downton Abbey PG

Genre: Drama
Director: Michael Engler
Cast: Maggie Smith, Tuppence Middleton, Matthew Goode

Release Date: 13/09/2019
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

The television series Downton Abbey followed the lives of the Crawley family and the servants who worked for them at the turn of the 20th century in an Edwardian English country house. Over its 6 seasons, the series garnered 3 Golden Globe Awards, 15 Primetime Emmy Awards, 69 Emmy nominations in total, making Downton Abbey the most nominated non-US television show in the history of the Emmys - even earning a Special BAFTA award and a Guinness World Record for the highest critically rated TV show along the way.

The Eye Cinema cordially invites you to a special 'Downton Abbey' Prosecco & Popcorn screening! The 9pm show on Fri 13th, Sat 14th & Sun 15th September will take place in the Luxury Screen and the ticket price includes admission, Medium Poprcorn and a glass of bubbly (or a medium alcohol free drink of your choice).

Wed 13th November 2019

13:15

Thu 14th November 2019

13:15

Fri 15th November 2019

13:10

Sat 16th November 2019

13:10

Sun 17th November 2019

13:10

Mon 18th November 2019

13:10

Tue 19th November 2019

13:10

Wed 20th November 2019

13:10

Thu 21st November 2019

13:10