Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile

Book Tickets for Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil, and Vile 16

Genre: Biography
Director: Joe Berlinger
Cast: Zac Efron, John Malkovich, Lily Collins

Release Date: 03/05/2019
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 50 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

A chronicle of the crimes of Ted Bundy, from the perspective of his longtime girlfriend, Elizabeth Kloepfer, who refused to believe the truth about him for years.

Seattle, 1969. Ted is a handsome, smart, charismatic and affectionate law student. Liz is a single mother, cautious but smitten. A picture of domestic bliss, the two seem to have it all figured out. That is until Ted is arrested and charged with a series of increasingly grisly murders. As concern turns to paranoia, Liz is forced to consider how well she knows the man she shares a life with, and, as the evidence piles up, decide if Ted is truly a victim, or actually guilty as charged.

Proof of Age is Strictly Required!!

 

 

 

Mon 20th May 2019

19:05
21:30

Tue 21st May 2019

19:05
21:30

Wed 22nd May 2019

19:05
21:25

Thu 23rd May 2019

19:05
21:25

Fri 24th May 2019

19:20
21:35

Sat 25th May 2019

19:20
21:35

Sun 26th May 2019

19:20
21:35

Mon 27th May 2019

19:20
21:35

Tue 28th May 2019

19:20
21:35

Wed 29th May 2019

19:20

Thu 30th May 2019

19:20