We are delighted to announce that EYE Cinema has re-opened

Following new government guidelines, we have restricted our capacity to 50%. All customers over the age of 18 must show a COVID Vaccination Cert and a valid photo ID when asked by EYE cinema team.

Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//House of Gucci
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

House of Gucci

Book Tickets for House of Gucci 15A

Genre: Crime
Director: Ridley Scott
Cast: Al Pacino, Lady Gaga, Adam Driver

Release Date: 26/11/2021
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 35 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

House of Gucci is inspired by the shocking true story of the family empire behind the Italian fashion house of Gucci. Spanning three decades of love, betrayal, decadence, revenge, and ultimately murder, we see what a name means, what it’s worth, and how far a family will go for control.

Important notice: the film HOUSE OF GUCCI contains a sequence of flashing lights which might affect customers who are susceptible to photosensitive epilepsy.

Mon 6th December 2021

20:30

Tue 7th December 2021

14:05
17:15
20:30

Wed 8th December 2021

14:05
17:15
20:30

Thu 9th December 2021

14:05
17:15
20:30

Fri 10th December 2021

14:30
17:55
20:40

Sat 11th December 2021

17:55
20:40

Sun 12th December 2021

17:55
20:40

Mon 13th December 2021

14:30
17:55
20:40

Tue 14th December 2021

14:30
17:55
20:40

Wed 15th December 2021

13:05
17:55

Thu 16th December 2021

14:30
17:55
20:40