Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Justice League 2D
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Justice League 2D

Book Tickets for Justice League 2D 12A

Genre: Action
Director: Zack Snyder
Cast: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot

Release Date: 17/11/2017
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman's selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. But despite the formation of this unprecedented league of heroes-Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and The Flash-it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions.

Mon 20th November 2017

20:30
21:30

Tue 21st November 2017

13:40
15:45
17:50
18:50
20:30
21:30

Wed 22nd November 2017

10:30
13:40
15:45
17:50
18:50
20:30
21:30

Thu 23rd November 2017

13:40
15:45
17:50
18:50
20:30
21:30

Fri 24th November 2017

13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25
23:30

Sat 25th November 2017

11:00
13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25

Sun 26th November 2017

11:00
13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25

Mon 27th November 2017

13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25

Tue 28th November 2017

13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25

Wed 29th November 2017

13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25

Thu 30th November 2017

13:40
16:20
18:45
21:25