Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Knives Out

Book Tickets for Knives Out 12A

Genre: Comedy
Director: Rian Johnson
Cast: Daniel Craig, Christopher Plummer, Ana de Armas

Release Date: 27/11/2019
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 10 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Acclaimed writer and director Rian Johnson (Brick, Looper, The Last Jedi) pays tribute to mystery mastermind Agatha Christie in KNIVES OUT, a fun, modern-day murder mystery where everyone is a suspect. When renowned crime novelist Harlan Thrombey (Christopher Plummer) is found dead at his estate just after his 85th birthday, the inquisitive and debonair Detective Benoit Blanc (Daniel Craig) is mysteriously enlisted to investigate. From Harlan’s dysfunctional family to his devoted staff, Blanc sifts through a web of red herrings and self-serving lies to uncover the truth behind Harlan’s untimely death. With an all-star ensemble cast including Chris Evans, Ana De Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Don Johnson, Michael Shannon, Toni Collette, LaKeith Stanfield, Katherine Langford and Jaeden Martell, KNIVES OUT is a witty and stylish whodunit guaranteed to keep audiences guessing until the very end.

Tue 10th December 2019

18:15
21:10

Wed 11th December 2019

14:25
18:15
21:10

Thu 12th December 2019

14:25
18:15
21:10

Fri 13th December 2019

13:30
18:05
21:05
23:10

Sat 14th December 2019

13:30
18:05
21:05

Sun 15th December 2019

13:30
18:05
21:05

Mon 16th December 2019

13:30
18:05
21:05

Tue 17th December 2019

13:30
18:05
21:05

Wed 18th December 2019

13:30
18:05
21:05

Thu 19th December 2019

13:30