Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Long Shot

Book Tickets for Long Shot 16

Genre: Comedy
Director: Jonathan Levine
Cast: Seth Rogen, Charlize Theron, O'Shea Jackson Jr.

Release Date: 03/05/2019
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 5 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

He’s a hard-hitting political writer with a talent for trouble. She’s the country’s top diplomat with a talent for...well, everything. When Fred Flarsky (Seth Rogen) reunites with his first crush who also happens to be the current US Secretary of State, Charlotte Field (Charlize Theron), he charms her with his self-deprecating humor and his memories of her youthful idealism. As she prepares to make a surprise run for the Oval Office, Charlotte hires Fred to punch up her campaign speeches and their unmistakable chemistry leads to a round-the-world affair. But Fred’s carefree indiscretions, past and present, could bring down her campaign before it even begins. The film redefines “international relations” with a profane, funny and unexpected love. 

Proof of Age is Strictly Required!!

Mon 20th May 2019

21:10

Tue 21st May 2019

18:10
21:10

Wed 22nd May 2019

21:30

Thu 23rd May 2019

21:30

Fri 24th May 2019

21:20

Sat 25th May 2019

21:20

Sun 26th May 2019

21:20

Mon 27th May 2019

21:20

Tue 28th May 2019

21:20

Wed 29th May 2019

21:20

Thu 30th May 2019

21:20