Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Overlord

Book Tickets for Overlord 16

Genre: Horror
Director: Julius Avery, J.J. Abrams
Cast: Hélène Cardona, Jacob Anderson, Jovan Adepo

Release Date: 07/11/2018
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 50 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

With only hours until D-Day, a team of American paratroopers drop into Nazi-occupied France to carry out a mission that’s crucial to the invasion's success. Tasked with destroying a radio transmitter atop a fortified church, the desperate soldiers join forces with a young French villager to penetrate the walls and take down the tower. But, in a mysterious Nazi lab beneath the church, the outnumbered G.I.s come face-to-face with enemies unlike any the world has ever seen. From producer J.J. Abrams, Overlord is a thrilling, pulse-pounding action adventure with a twist.

Tue 13th November 2018

19:10
21:35

Wed 14th November 2018

13:45
16:45
19:10
21:35

Thu 15th November 2018

13:45
16:45
19:10
21:35

Fri 16th November 2018

21:20
23:45

Sat 17th November 2018

21:20

Sun 18th November 2018

21:20

Mon 19th November 2018

21:20

Tue 20th November 2018

21:20

Wed 21st November 2018

21:20

Thu 22nd November 2018

21:20