Following the latest Government guidelines, we have resumed normal trading hours and operations.

Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Spider-Man: No Way Home
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Spider-Man: No Way Home

Book Tickets for Spider-Man: No Way Home 12A

Genre: Action
Director: Jon Watts
Cast: Jamie Foxx, Zendaya, Tom Holland

Release Date: 15/12/2021
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 30 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

For the first time in the cinematic history of Spider-Man, our friendly neighborhood hero is unmasked and no longer able to separate his normal life from the high-stakes of being a Super Hero. When he asks for help from Doctor Strange the stakes become even more dangerous, forcing him to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

Tue 25th January 2022

19:45
20:30

Wed 26th January 2022

11:50
13:20
14:20
16:30
17:30
19:45
20:30

Thu 27th January 2022

11:50
13:20
14:20
17:30
20:30
20:45

Fri 28th January 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
18:05
20:15
21:20

Sat 29th January 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
20:15
21:20

Sun 30th January 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
18:05
20:15
21:20

Mon 31st January 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
18:05
20:15
21:20

Tue 1st February 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
18:05
20:15
21:20

Wed 2nd February 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
18:05
20:15
21:20

Thu 3rd February 2022

11:40
14:00
14:50
18:05
21:20