Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Terminator: Dark Fate
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Terminator: Dark Fate

Book Tickets for Terminator: Dark Fate 15A

Genre: Action
Director: Tim Miller
Cast: Arnold Schwarzenegger, Mackenzie Davis, Linda Hamilton

Release Date: 23/10/2019
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 10 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Linda Hamilton (“Sarah Connor”) and Arnold Schwarzenegger (“T-800”) return in their iconic roles in Terminator: Dark Fate, directed by Tim Miller (Deadpool) and produced by visionary filmmaker James Cameron and David Ellison. Following the events of Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Terminator: Dark Fate also stars Mackenzie Davis, Natalia Reyes, Gabriel Luna, and Diego Boneta.

Tue 12th November 2019

15:45
18:40
21:30

Wed 13th November 2019

15:45
18:40
21:30

Thu 14th November 2019

15:45
18:40
21:30

Fri 15th November 2019

21:30

Sat 16th November 2019

21:30

Sun 17th November 2019

21:30

Mon 18th November 2019

21:30

Tue 19th November 2019

21:30

Wed 20th November 2019

21:30

Thu 21st November 2019

21:30