Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

The Grinch

Book Tickets for The Grinch G

Genre: Animated
Director: Peter Candeland, Yarrow Cheney
Cast: Cameron Seely, Angela Lansbury, Pharrell Williams

Release Date: 09/11/2018
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 30 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Each year at Christmas they disrupt his tranquil solitude with their increasingly bigger, brighter and louder celebrations. When the Whos declare they are going to make Christmas three times bigger this year, the Grinch realizes there is only one way for him to gain some peace and quiet: he must steal Christmas. To do so, he decides he will pose as Santa Claus on Christmas Eve, even going so far as to trap a lackadaisical misfit reindeer to pull his sleigh. Meanwhile, down in Who-ville, Cindy-Lou Who—a young girl overflowing with holiday cheer—plots with her gang of friends to trap Santa Claus as he makes his Christmas Eve rounds so that she can thank him for help for her overworked single mother. As Christmas approaches, however, her good-natured scheme threatens to collide with the Grinch’s more nefarious one. Will Cindy-Lou achieve her goal of finally meeting Santa Claus? Will the Grinch succeed in silencing the Whos’ holiday cheer once and for all?

Tue 13th November 2018

18:50
20:45

Wed 14th November 2018

13:00
14:10
16:30
18:50
20:45

Thu 15th November 2018

13:00
14:10
16:30
18:50
20:45

Fri 16th November 2018

13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30

Sat 17th November 2018

11:10
13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30

Sun 18th November 2018

11:10
13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30

Mon 19th November 2018

13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30

Tue 20th November 2018

13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30

Wed 21st November 2018

13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30

Thu 22nd November 2018

13:15
13:30
13:45
15:45
16:00
19:30