Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

The Irishman

Book Tickets for The Irishman 16

Genre: Biography
Director: Martin Scorsese
Cast: Al Pacino, Robert De Niro, Joe Pesci

Release Date: 08/11/2019
Feature Runtime: 3 hrs 30 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

A mob hitman recalls his possible involvement with the slaying of Jimmy Hoffa.

Tue 12th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Wed 13th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Thu 14th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Fri 15th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Sat 16th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Sun 17th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Mon 18th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Tue 19th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Wed 20th November 2019

17:30
20:30

Thu 21st November 2019

17:30
20:30