Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//The Killing of a Sacred Deer
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Book Tickets for The Killing of a Sacred Deer 16

Genre: Thriller
Director: -
Cast: Colin Farrell, Nicole Kidman

Release Date: 31/10/2017
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 55 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

Dr. Steven Murphy is a renowned cardiovascular surgeon who presides over a spotless household with his wife and two children. Lurking at the margins of his idyllic suburban existence is Martin, a fatherless teen who insinuates himself into the doctor's life in gradually unsettling ways. Soon, the full scope of Martin's intent becomes menacingly clear when he confronts Steven with a long-forgotten transgression that will shatter his domestic bliss forever.

Mon 20th November 2017

19:05
21:15

Tue 21st November 2017

21:15

Wed 22nd November 2017

19:05
21:15

Thu 23rd November 2017

19:05
21:15

Fri 24th November 2017

21:35

Sat 25th November 2017

21:35

Sun 26th November 2017

21:35

Mon 27th November 2017

21:35

Tue 28th November 2017

21:35

Wed 29th November 2017

21:35

Thu 30th November 2017

21:35