Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
//Truth or Dare
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Truth or Dare

Book Tickets for Truth or Dare 15A

Genre: Horror
Director: Jeff Wadlow
Cast: Tyler Posey, Violett Beane, Lucy Hale

Release Date: 09/04/2018
Feature Runtime: 1 hr 45 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

A harmless game of “Truth or Dare” among friends turns deadly when someone—or something—begins to punish those who tell a lie—or refuse the dare.

Tue 24th April 2018

18:10
21:35

Wed 25th April 2018

18:10
21:35

Thu 26th April 2018

18:10
22:00

Fri 27th April 2018

22:00

Sat 28th April 2018

22:00

Sun 29th April 2018

22:00

Mon 30th April 2018

22:00

Tue 1st May 2018

22:00

Wed 2nd May 2018

22:00

Thu 3rd May 2018

22:00