Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D

Widows

Book Tickets for Widows 16

Genre: Crime
Director: Steve McQueen
Cast: Liam Neeson, Michelle Rodriguez, Colin Farrell

Release Date: 06/11/2018
Feature Runtime: 2 hrs 10 mins
Trailers: Approx. 20 mins

Synopsis

From Academy Award®-winning director Steve McQueen, comes a blistering, modern-day thriller set against the backdrop of crime, passion and corruption: “Widows" is the story of four women with nothing in common except a debt left behind by their dead husbands’ criminal activities. Set in contemporary Chicago, amid a time of turmoil, tensions build when Veronica (Oscar® winner Viola Davis), Alice (Elizabeth Debicki), Linda (Michelle Rodriguez) and Belle (Cynthia Erivo) take their fate into their own hands and conspire to forge a future on their own terms. “Widows" also stars Liam Neeson, Colin Farrell, Robert Duvall, Daniel Kaluuya and Brian Tyree Henry.

Tue 13th November 2018

18:40
21:30

Wed 14th November 2018

13:20
16:05
18:40
21:30

Thu 15th November 2018

13:20
16:05
18:40
21:30

Fri 16th November 2018

17:55
20:55
23:40

Sat 17th November 2018

17:55
20:55

Sun 18th November 2018

17:55
20:55

Mon 19th November 2018

17:55
20:55

Tue 20th November 2018

17:55
20:55

Wed 21st November 2018

17:55
20:55

Thu 22nd November 2018

17:55
20:55