Key:Luxury ScreeningSold Out!! Last few TicketsAD/STParent & Baby3D
Menu
Cinema
Book Tickets
Or call 091 78 00 78
/Event Cinema

The big screen is no longer just about films. The alternative content from live operas, ballets, stage musicals, plays and rock concerts continues to heat up year on year and intrigue cinema enthusiasts.

Funny Girl - The Musical Arts Cinema

Funny Girl - The Musical

Showing: Wed 24th Oct - Wed 24th Oct

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: La Fanciulla del West Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: La Fanciulla del West

Showing: Sat 27th Oct - Sat 27th Oct

Further Info
ROH 2018/2019-Die Walküre Arts Cinema

ROH 2018/2019-Die Walküre

Showing: Sun 28th Oct - Sun 28th Oct

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Marnie Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Marnie

Showing: Sat 10th Nov - Sat 10th Nov

Further Info
Bolshoi Ballet 2018-2019 Season: La Sylphide Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2018-2019 Season: La Sylphide

Showing: Sun 11th Nov - Sun 11th Nov

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2018-2019-La Bayadere Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2018-2019-La Bayadere

Showing: Tue 13th Nov - Tue 13th Nov

Further Info
NT Live 2019: The Madness of George III Arts Cinema

NT Live 2019: The Madness of George III

Showing: Tue 20th Nov - Tue 20th Nov

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2018/19 Season: The Nutcracker

Showing: Mon 3rd Dec - Mon 3rd Dec

Further Info
NT Live 2018/19: Antony & Cleopatra Arts Cinema

NT Live 2018/19: Antony & Cleopatra

Showing: Thu 6th Dec - Thu 6th Dec

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: La Traviata Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: La Traviata

Showing: Sat 15th Dec - Sat 15th Dec

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: La Traviata (Encore) Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: La Traviata (Encore)

Showing: Wed 19th Dec - Wed 19th Dec

Further Info
Bolshoi Ballet 2018-2019 Season: The Nutcracker Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2018-2019 Season: The Nutcracker

Showing: Sun 23rd Dec - Sun 23rd Dec

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Adriana Lecouvreur

Showing: Sat 12th Jan - Sat 12th Jan

Further Info
Bolshoi Ballet 2018-2019 Season: La Bayadere Arts Cinema

Bolshoi Ballet 2018-2019 Season: La Bayadere

Showing: Sun 20th Jan - Sun 20th Jan

Further Info
ROH 2018/19 The Queen of Spades Arts Cinema

ROH 2018/19 The Queen of Spades

Showing: Tue 22nd Jan - Tue 22nd Jan

Further Info
ROH 2018/19: La Traviata Arts Cinema

ROH 2018/19: La Traviata

Showing: Wed 30th Jan - Wed 30th Jan

Further Info
NT Live 2018/19: I

NT Live 2018/19: I'm Not Running

Showing: Thu 31st Jan - Thu 31st Jan

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Carmen Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Carmen

Showing: Sat 2nd Feb - Sat 2nd Feb

Further Info
Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso Arts Cinema

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Showing: Tue 5th Feb - Tue 5th Feb

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Carmen (Encore) Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Carmen (Encore)

Showing: Wed 6th Feb - Wed 6th Feb

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2018/19 Season: Don Quixote Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2018/19 Season: Don Quixote

Showing: Tue 19th Feb - Tue 19th Feb

Further Info
Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Die Walküre Arts Cinema

Met Opera 2018-19 Season: Die Walküre

Showing: Sat 30th Mar - Sat 30th Mar

Further Info
ROH 2018/19: La Forza Del Destino Arts Cinema

ROH 2018/19: La Forza Del Destino

Showing: Tue 2nd Apr - Tue 2nd Apr

Further Info
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN: Rembrandt (encore) Arts Cinema

EXHIBITION ON SCREEN: Rembrandt (encore)

Showing: Tue 9th Apr - Tue 9th Apr

Further Info
ROH 2018/19: Faust Arts Cinema

ROH 2018/19: Faust

Showing: Tue 30th Apr - Tue 30th Apr

Further Info
Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan Arts Cinema

Exhibition on Screen: Van Gogh & Japan

Showing: Tue 4th Jun - Tue 4th Jun

Further Info
Royal Ballet 2018/19 Season: Romeo and Juliet Arts Cinema

Royal Ballet 2018/19 Season: Romeo and Juliet

Showing: Tue 11th Jun - Tue 11th Jun

Further Info